Still searching

woman+looking+out+windows-urban+city+view+skyscrapers+evening+night+blue+black+white_troy+house+photography-1

You’re gone again, there is no more.
Why can’t it be like it was before.
If I search again, what will I find?
Do you think it will give me peace of mind?
I have so much I want to give.
There are times I don’t want to live.
I’m looking everywhere for my home.
I know it’s some where in the night.
Darkness all around. I know your love can be found.
Somewhere out there is where you are.
And here I am still searching.

Leave a Reply

